Harry Potter Pun Lettering Challenge – Day 10

Peace everyone! I have things going on right now that’s why I keep forgetting to post my daily update regarding this lettering challenge. Today’s pun makes me really wish magic is real and I am a witch. Although even without their magic, witches can still do good; I just want to make things easier and less hassle by the flick of a wand. I am working on something important at this moment and I don’t want to blow it up. I hope I can do well and get this stuff done. Wish me luck!


dec10.jpg

Day 10: Witches get stuff done.

Leave a Reply

