Harry Potter Pun Lettering Challenge – Day 1

December 2016 is going to be the month I will indulge myself with colors and letters. I have been wanting to join some lettering challenges on Instagram for quite some time now but, I believe my skills and confidence ain’t up there yet. However, I have decided to finally do the month-long  “Harry Potter Pun Lettering Challenge” by @lyssletters, @chelcrec, and @ellekimberly_ to learn hand-lettering and watercolor typography. Here’s my December 1 entry:


dec1

Day 1: For Fawkes’ sake!

Leave a Reply

